About Company

We started this company as a manpower supplier from 2012. But then from 2014 we added a new field to this company. O.F.C(Optical Fiber Cable) works. and recentaly we added constructions field too.

Our Teams

Vikram Singh

Designation: CIRCLE HEAD

Email: vikram@shivamenterprise.org

Santosh Kumar

Designation: PROCUREMENT

Email: santosh@shivamenterprise.org

Vijender Singh

Designation: PMO

Email: vijender@shivamenterprise.org


Manish

Designation: FC & A

Email: manish@shivamenterprise.org

Dinesh Kumar

Designation: HR & ADMIN

Email: dinesh@shivamenterprise.org

Tyagi

Designation: NLD PM

Email: tyagi@shivamenterprise.org

Why choose us?

We have successfully delivered many projects. We always want to do good for our customers. We care about their reputation as much as we do about ourselves.

200

Underground O.F.C works(KM)

200

Aerial O.F.C works(KM)

14

Cities fiber to the home (FTTH)

800

Manpower Supplied

5

Construction Projects

Testimonials